Jump to content
43oh

User Settings - what is { ALLOW_THANKS_PM }


Recommended Posts

I just created an account here and was checking the user settings.

Under Board Preferences - Edit Global Settings

there is a yes/no check box titled

{ ALLOW_THANKS_PM }

 

The explanation is the somewhat cryptic:

{ ALLOW_THANKS_PM_EXPLAIN }

 

What does this option do? May be a glitch someplace (i.e. is there an explanation that was supposed to go

there but somehow it didn't get filled in).

 

If it helps, I am using Firefox 3.6.25

 

Thanks

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...